Một ngày, sau khi thua sml

15724523_1325168067556400_6449024849837539091_o

All my life, at least till the thirteenth, I’ve been giving my best not to blame other selves. Today, I’ve learnt the value of teamworking: you cannot blame anyone, even yourself, because we stick together, as a whole, without anyone left out. Thus, a mistake caused is because of all. No one to blame.

Thank you for giving me tremendous opportunities and self-discoveries. Thank you for giving me the definition of “teamwork”. Though we lost the match, but we will remain as winners in the hearts of whoever watched the match today. And mine, too.

Ừ, gì đấy?

